RSS Feed

I want to die

 

some days i wake up and the only thing I do is repeating in my head that I want to die
actually I don’t know why
I’m not sad not bad and not shy
but I keep thinking that I want to die

I work I laugh I eat and I lie
so nobody could know that I want to die

About powerofchanging

Hi my name is Wiem i'm Tunisian, I have studied medical technology , i'm a big fun of science in particularly astronomy, i love hiking, reading, discovering new things especially music and food , i'm "kind of artist" I have faith in Human and in science and I believe that empathy is a good thing but the world need our action to be better. Welcome to my blog

2 responses »

  1. Sad post. I hope you’re doing ok and finding some stuff that makes living good 🙂 I just hit 100 followers, and you are one of those. So I just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU, for supporting me. I am still writing my book, and looking to increase my web presence, so I hope to hear more from you in the future.. Thanks again, and take care.

    Reply
  2. Thank you so much for your support and good luck with your book

    Reply

Leave a Reply

