Over-thinking kills me


I have that fatal habit of over-thinking
I over-think until I get, fatal worry that start to eat me
I over-think until I get faster heart beats, breath problem and headache
I can’t stop this, that draw me always to think into the bad, sad black directions and that make me always expect the worst.
I think that over-thinking is a kind of problems that don’t have a solution, there is no medicine for over-thinking,

But it really hurt

I think maybe someone should do something against that.
Maybe that should be me.
Maybe I’m the one who should take action to learn how to let it go.
I just don’t know how to start.

Leave a Reply

